14% off
Navagraha Nine Planets Statues

Navagraha Nine Planets Statues

Assorted Brass Statues by Srishti

In Stock
  • Height- 5 Inches: Material- Made of Brass
The Navagrahas or the nine planets are regarded by the Hindus as of the greatest astrological significance. The Navagrahas are Surya (Sun), Chandra (Moon), Mangal (Mars), Budha (Mercury), Brihaspati (Jupiter), Shukra (Venus), Shani (Saturn), Rahu (North Lunar Node) and Ketu (South Lunar Node). It is believed that these nine planetary deities influence human lives and is responsible for all good or bad times, one faces in life.

Size Specification:-

Height- 5 Inches

Material- Made of Brass

There are no reviews for this product!

Reward Points

300 points will be rewarded to you when you buy this item.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.